School, work and dance practice for a sorority dance competition (imagine being in a group of 60 girls trying to learn a 7 minute dance and you will understand why I’ve been so busy) hasn’t left me much time to update my blog, but believe my I’ve REALLY wanted to. ┬áHere are some things to look forward to after this week is over:

  1. Another short rib recipe, hopefully with gnocchi
  2. More homemade pasta
  3. Some more health conscious recipes, such as White Beans Puttanesca
  4. FOOD PHOTOS (and recipe inspiration?) from my upcoming trip to Boston for my friend Lauren’s 21st birthday (I saved the best for last).

I have to go to practice, but I promise you’ll be hearing from me soon!!

Leave a Reply

